The Business Service Centers of the College for Health, Community and Policy serve academic and research functions within the College.

The Academic Business Service Center provides centralized processing of all financial services and human resources appointments for academic units, and the Research Business Service Center provides the same support for Research Centers and Institutes as well as sponsor-funded research projects and contracts for all departments.

Business Service Center Requests

Use this link to submit a Business Service Center request now.

Business Service Center Staff

Kelly Garza

Kelly Garza

Assistant Dean of Fiscal Administration

kelly.garza@utsa.edu

Lynette Guillory

Lynette Guillory, M.A.

Academic Business Service Center Manager

lynette.guillory@utsa.edu

Angie B. Lopez

Angie B. Lopez, M.B.A.

Research Business Service Center Manager

angie.lopez@utsa.edu

Amanda Benavidez's photo

Amanda Benavidez

Research Business Service Center Specialist I

amanda.benavidez@utsa.edu

Justin Laque photo

Justin Laque

Research Business Service Center Specialist I

justin.laque@utsa.edu

Iris Martinez

Iris Martinez

Academic Business Service Center Specialist I

iris.martinez@utsa.edu

Rakia Siddique

Rakia Siddique

Academic Business Service Center Specialist II

rakia.siddique@utsa.edu

ServiceNow Instructions

Use this link to access instructions for ServiceNow on Sharepoint. (UTSA restricted access)

We Want To Hear From You!

Use this link to provide feedback on how we are doing and how we can improve.

Luggage by a window at the airport with a plane taking off in the background

UTSA Travel Information

Use these links to find out more about both domestic and international travel for UTSA faculty, staff, and students.

Resources