Our Leadership

Rhonda BeLue, Ph.D.

Rhonda BeLue, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Community Engagement and Partnerships

Professor

rhonda.belue@utsa.edu

Alberto Cordova, Ph.D.

Alberto Cordova, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Success

Associate Professor

alberto.cordova@utsa.edu

Kelly Garza's profile photo

Kelly Garza

Assistant Dean of Fiscal Administration and Operations

kelly.garza@utsa.edu

Erica Sosa, Ph.D.

Erica Sosa, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research Success

Professor

erica.sosa@utsa.edu

MB 3.446

210-458-5053

Johnelle Sparks, Ph.D.

Johnelle Sparks, Ph.D.

Professor

Senior Associate Dean of Faculty Success and Administration

johnelle.sparks@utsa.edu

Rob Tillyer, Ph.D.

Rob Tillyer, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Student Success

Professor

robert.tillyer@utsa.edu

DB 4.210

Staff

Laura Benedict's photo

Laura Benedict, MBA

Management Analyst

laura.benedict@utsa.edu

Amanda Cerreto's photo

Amanda Cerreto, M.A.

Associate Director of Marketing and Communications

amanda.cerreto@utsa.edu

Heather Frazer's photo

Heather Frazer, M.Ed.

Assistant Director, HCAP Student Success Center

heather.frazer@utsa.edu

Lynette Guillory's photo

Lynette Guillory, M.A.

Academic Business Service Center Manager

lynette.guillory@utsa.edu

Lisa Hernandez photo

Lisa Hernandez, MBA

Director of Development

lisa.hernandez2@utsa.edu

Lisa Johns

Lisa Johns, M.A.

Director, HCAP Center for Student Success

lisa.johns@utsa.edu

Shannon Keen's photo

Shannon Keen, M.Ed.

Director of Strategic Initiatives

shannon.keen@utsa.edu

Justin Laque photo

Justin Laque

Research Business Service Center Specialist I

justin.laque@utsa.edu

Angie Lopez's photo

Angie B. Lopez, MBA

Research Business Service Center Manager

angie.lopez@utsa.edu

Iris Martinez's photo

Iris Martinez

Academic Business Service Center Specialist II

iris.martinez@utsa.edu

Steven Mitchell's photo

Steven Mitchell

Technology Support Specialist III

steven.mitchell@utsa.edu

Robert Rico

Robert Rico, Ed.D.

Director of Restorative Practices

Associate Professor of Practice

robert.rico@utsa.edu

Stephanie Ruiz's photo

Stephanie Ruiz

Program Specialist

stephanie.ruiz@utsa.edu

Jana Schwartz's photo

Jana Schwartz, M.Ed.

Manager for Strategic Initiatives: Graduate Programs

jana.schwartz@utsa.edu

Rakia Siddique's photo

Rakia Siddique

Business Service Center Specialist III

rakia.siddique@utsa.edu

Lisa Vigil

Lisa Vazquez Vigil, M.S.

Research Program Manager

lisa.vigil@utsa.edu

Marlina Watts

Marlina Watts

Administrative Services Officer I

marlina.watts@utsa.edu

Julia Wolf

Julia Wolf, Ph.D.

Senior Grant Development Manager

julia.wolf@utsa.edu

Alexis Zacharias

Alexis Zacarias

Academic Business Service Center Specialist I

alexis.zacarias@utsa.edu