Our Leadership

Rhonda BeLue, Ph.D.

Rhonda BeLue, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Community Engagement and Partnerhips

Professor

rhonda.belue@utsa.edu

Alberto Cordova, Ph.D.

Alberto Cordova, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Success

Associate Professor

alberto.cordova@utsa.edu

Kelly Garza's profile photo

Kelly Garza

Assistant Dean of Fiscal Administration

kelly.garza@utsa.edu

Erica Sosa, Ph.D.

Erica Sosa, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research

Professor

erica.sosa@utsa.edu

210-458-5053

Johnelle Sparks, Ph.D.

Johnelle Sparks, Ph.D.

Professor

Senior Associate Dean of Faculty Success and Administration

johnelle.sparks@utsa.edu

Rob Tillyer, Ph.D.

Rob Tillyer, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Student Success

Professor

robert.tillyer@utsa.edu

Staff

Laura Benedict's photo

Laura Benedict

Management Analyst

laura.benedict@utsa.edu

Amanda Cerreto's photo

Amanda Cerreto, M.A.

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

amanda.cerreto@utsa.edu

Heather Frazer's photo

Heather Frazer

Assistant Director, HCAP Student Success Center

heather.frazer@utsa.edu

Lynette Guillory's photo

Lynette Guillory

Academic Business Service Center Manager

lynette.guillory@utsa.edu

Lisa Hernandez

Lisa Hernandez

Chief Development Officer

lisa.hernandez2@utsa.edu

Lisa Johns

Lisa Johns

Director, HCAP Center for Student Success

lisa.johns@utsa.edu

Shannon Keen's photo

Shannon Keen, M.Ed.

Manager for Strategic Initiatives

shannon.keen@utsa.edu

Angie Lopez's photo

Angie Lopez

Research Business Service Center Manager

angie.lopez@utsa.edu

Iris Martinez's photo

Iris Martinez

Business Service Center Specialist I, Academic

iris.martinez@utsa.edu

Steven Mitchell's photo

Steven Mitchell

Technology Support Specialist III

steven.mitchell@utsa.edu

Cruzdiego Olivarez's photo

Cruzdiego Olivarez

Business Service Center Specialist I, Research

cruzdiego.olivarez@utsa.edu

Stephanie Ruiz's photo

Stephanie Ruiz

Program Specialist

stephanie.ruiz@utsa.edu

Teresa Sandoval's photo

Teresa Sandoval

Administrative Associate II, Dean's Office

teresa.sandoval@utsa.edu

Jana Schwartz's photo

Jana Schwartz, M.Ed.

Manager for Strategic Initiatives: Graduate Programs

jana.schwartz@utsa.edu

Rakia Siddique's photo

Rakia Siddique

Academic Business Service Center Specialist II

rakia.siddique@utsa.edu

Lisa Vigil

Lisa Vazquez Vigil, M.S.

Research Program Manager

lisa.vigil@utsa.edu