Public Health Faculty

View all faculty
Placeholder

Ganesh Baniya, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Instruction

ganesh.baniya@utsa.edu

Rhonda BeLue, Ph.D.

Rhonda BeLue, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Community Engagement and Partnerhips

Professor

rhonda.belue@utsa.edu

Sara Oswalt, Ph.D.

Sara Oswalt, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Professor

sara.oswalt@utsa.edu

Jodie Sandel

Jodie Sandel, OTD, OTR

Assistant Professor of Practice

jodie.sandel@utsa.edu

Erica Sosa, Ph.D.

Erica Sosa, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research

Professor

erica.sosa@utsa.edu

210-458-5053

Placeholder

Summer Wilmoth, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Research

summer.wilmoth@utsa.edu

Tammy Wyatt

Tammy Jordan Wyatt, Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Student Success

Associate Professor

tammy.wyatt@utsa.edu

210-458-5717

Public Health Staff

Placeholder

Antonia Martinez

Administrative Associate II

antonia.martinez@utsa.edu

Closeup of smiling student meeting with an advisor

Your future starts here

Take the first step on your bold journey

19

Degree programs

147k+

Internship hours

4

Research centers

$4.8M

in grants awarded across 22 projects