Psychology Faculty

View all faculty
Placeholder

Eileen Achorn, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction

Internship Coordinator

eileen.achorn@utsa.edu

Janelle Kohler

Janelle Kohler, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Instruction

Graduate Advisor of Record

janelle.kohler@utsa.edu

Stella Lopez, Ph.D.

Stella Lopez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Undergraduate Advisor of Record

stella.lopez@utsa.edu

Mary McNaughton-Cassill, Ph.D.

Mary McNaughton-Cassill, Ph.D.

Professor

Distinguished Teaching Professor

mary.mcnaughtoncassill@utsa.edu

Alan Meca, Ph.D.

Alan Meca, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

alan.meca@utsa.edu

Placeholder

David Weber, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction

david.weber@utsa.edu

Psychology Staff

Placeholder

Allison Asher

Administrative Manager

allison.asher@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Angela Garcia

Administrative Associate II

angela.garcia2@utsa.edu

Closeup of smiling student meeting with an advisor

Your future starts here

Take the first step on your bold journey

19

Degree programs

147k+

Internship hours

4

Research centers

$4.8M

in grants awarded across 22 projects