The Dean's Faculty Advisory Committee provides an opportunity for the Dean and committee members to hear from colleagues across HCAP departments in a small venue about current issues affecting departments and the college as a whole.

Dean's Faculty Advisory Committee

Zenong Yin, Ph.D.

Zenong Yin, Ph.D.

Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

zenong.yin@utsa.edu

MB 3.432

210-458-5650

Lance Whitlock, MS, RD, LD

Lance Whitlock, MS, RD, LD

Senior Lecturer

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

lance.whitlock@utsa.edu

Cashen Boccio, Ph.D.

Cashen Boccio, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

cashen.boccio@utsa.edu

DB 4.216

Ying Huang, Ph.D.

Ying Huang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

ying.huang@utsa.edu

James Bray, Ph.D.

James Bray, Ph.D.

Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

james.bray@utsa.edu

Lucinda Nevarez, Ph.D.

Lucinda Nevarez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

lucinda.nevarez@utsa.edu

Se-Woong Park, Ph.D.

Se-Woong Park, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

sewoong.park@utsa.edu

Branco Ponomariov, Ph.D.

Branco Ponomariov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

branco.ponomariov@utsa.edu

Melinda Denton, Ph.D.

Melinda Denton, Ph.D.

Professor

$_EscapeTool.xml($ffolder.metadata.title)

melinda.denton@utsa.edu

22

Degree programs

147k+

Internship hours

4

Research centers

$4.8M

In grants awarded across 22 projects

“My professors are change agents in educational leadership, and provided a nurturing environment to foster challenging thinking.”