Posted on March 28, 2018 by Jana Schwartz

For the first time ever, four faculty from the College earned Presidential achievement awards in the same year.

March and April is definitely award season, especially for higher education. We are proud to recognize four winners from the College who have made remarkable achievements in the areas of teaching, research, community engagement and university service.

Congratulations to the following recipients:

photo of Derek Plantenga, Patricia Jaramillo, Dylan Jackson and Candace Christensen

— Jana Schwartz