Posted on January 8, 2018 by Jana Schwartz

Two College of Public Policy students are among recipients of the Spring 2018 Office of Undergraduate Research (OUR) Scholarship Awards.

The Office of Undergraduate Research received a record number of applications and only funded 15 scholarships. Students receive $1,000 upon completion of their project and must perform research with a faculty mentor.

Congratulations to the following public policy students who received the awards.

  • Ayesha Meghani – Public Administration
    Faculty Mentor: Dr. Patricia Jaramillo, Lecturer III
  • Amanda Mosley – Public Administration
    Faculty Mentor: Dr. Patricia Jaramillo

The Office of Research Support establishes a foundation of assistance for research-engaged faculty and students, while facilitating collaboration across all disciplines.

— Jana Schwartz