Update: UTSA's ongoing monitoring of the Coronavirus outbreak
Psychology Department Congratulates our 2018 Doctoral Graduates
Psychology Department Congratulates our 2018 Doctoral Graduates

The Psychology Department is proud to announce our Ph.D. graduates of 2018. Congratulations to all!


Front row: Dr. Raymond Garza, Dr. Michael Baumann, Dr. Meghan Crabtree, Dr. Katherine Wainwright, Dr. Monica Yndo, Dr. Rebecca Thomas, Dr. James H. Bray
Back row: Dr. Jeffrey Tabares, Dr. David Weber, Dr. Samuel Van Buskirk, Dr. David Pillow, Dr. Willie Hale, Dr. Rebecca Weston


  • Joshua Brunsman (Advisors: Dr. Rebekah Smith and Dr. Rebecca Weston)
  • Meghan Crabtree (Advisor: Dr. David Pillow)
  • Antonio Garcia (Advisor: Dr. Augustine Osman)
  • Jeffrey Tabares (Advisor: Dr. Alan Peterson)
  • Rebecca Thomas (Advisor: Dr. Rebecca Weston)
  • Samuel Van Buskirk (Advisor: Dr. James H. Bray)
  • Katherine Wainwright (Advisors: Dr. Raymond Garza and Dr. Paul Romanowich)
  • David Weber (Advisor: Dr. Robert Fuhrman)
  • Monica Yndo (Advisor: Dr. Rebecca Weston)